Loading…
High Wire Lab has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Kerrytown Concert House [clear filter]
Tuesday, September 18
 

8:00pm

 
Sunday, September 23
 

2:00pm

 
Thursday, October 25
 

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 30
 

8:00pm

 
Sunday, January 6
 

2:00pm

 
Friday, January 11
 

7:30pm

 
Saturday, January 12
 

8:00pm

 
Sunday, January 13
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 31
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, March 15
 

8:00pm

 
Saturday, March 16
 

8:00pm

 
Sunday, March 24
 

6:00pm

 
Saturday, March 30
 

8:00pm

 
Thursday, April 4
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, April 5
 

8:00pm

 
Saturday, April 6
 

8:00pm

 
Saturday, April 13
 

8:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 17
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, April 26
 

8:00pm

 
Sunday, April 28
 

2:00pm

 
Friday, May 3
 

8:00pm

 
Saturday, May 11
 

8:00pm

 
Thursday, May 16
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, May 17
 

8:00pm

 
Sunday, May 19
 

2:00pm

 
Thursday, May 23
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, May 24
 

8:00pm