Loading…
High Wire Lab has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Friday, September 14
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Tuesday, September 18
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Sunday, September 23
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Friday, September 28
 

TMA Galleries


Saturday, September 29
 

GlasSalon


Thursday, October 4
 

GlasSalon


Saturday, October 6
 

Peristyle


Tuesday, October 9
 

TBA


Sunday, October 14
 

Great Gallery


Tuesday, October 16
 

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Friday, October 19
 

Arab American National Museum


Wednesday, October 24
 

Hill Auditorium


Thursday, October 25
 

Kerrytown Concert House

The Cube


Tuesday, October 30
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Friday, November 16
 

333 Midland


Sunday, November 18
 

Great Gallery


Friday, November 30
 

Detroit Film Theatre


Saturday, December 1
 

Detroit Film Theatre


Friday, December 7
 

Hagopian World of Rugs

The Cube


Sunday, December 9
 

GlasSalon


Monday, December 10
 

The Cube


Friday, December 14
 

Detroit Film Theatre


Saturday, December 15
 

Outer Limits Lounge

Trinosophes


Sunday, December 16
 

Bløm Meadworks


Wednesday, December 19
 

St Matthew's & St Joseph's Episcopal Church


Friday, December 21
 

Rivera Court


Sunday, January 6
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Friday, January 11
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Saturday, January 12
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Sunday, January 13
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Friday, January 18
 

Power Center

Rivera Court

Wayne State University Department of Music


Saturday, January 19
 

Power Center


Thursday, January 31
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Tuesday, February 5
 

The Cube


Wednesday, February 6
 

The Cube


Friday, February 8
 

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Saturday, February 9
 

Cliff Bells


Wednesday, February 13
 

Cliff Bells

Varner Hall


Thursday, February 21
 

Hill Auditorium

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Friday, February 22
 

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Saturday, February 23
 

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Sunday, February 24
 

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Tuesday, February 26
 

The Cube


Tuesday, March 12
 

Hill Auditorium


Wednesday, March 13
 

Hill Auditorium


Friday, March 15
 

Kerrytown Concert House

Power Center


Saturday, March 16
 

Kerrytown Concert House

Power Center


Sunday, March 17
 

The Cube


Friday, March 22
 

Rivera Court

Toledo Museum of Art


Saturday, March 23
 

Palmer Woods Neighborhood


Sunday, March 24
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Tuesday, March 26
 

Power Center


Friday, March 29
 

Rivera Court


Saturday, March 30
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Thursday, April 4
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Friday, April 5
 

Kerrytown Concert House

The Cube

Toledo Museum of Art


Saturday, April 6
 

Kerrytown Concert House

Kevreson Rehearsal Hall


Sunday, April 7
 

Detroit Public Library, Main Branch


Friday, April 12
 

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center

St. Peter Claver Catholic Parish Office


Saturday, April 13
 

Kerrytown Concert House

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Sunday, April 14
 

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Wednesday, April 17
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Thursday, April 25
 

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Friday, April 26
 

Kerrytown Concert House

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Saturday, April 27
 

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Sunday, April 28
 

Kerrytown Concert House

Royal Oak First United Methodist Church


Friday, May 3
 

Kerrytown Concert House

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Music Center


Friday, May 10
 

Rivera Court


Saturday, May 11
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Thursday, May 16
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Friday, May 17
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Sunday, May 19
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Tuesday, May 21
 

Wasserman Projects


Thursday, May 23
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Friday, May 24
 

Kerrytown Concert House


Friday, May 31
 

Hagopian World of Rugs


Saturday, June 8
 

Dequindre Cut


Wednesday, June 26
 

St. Hugo of the Hills


Thursday, June 27
 

St. Hugo of the Hills


Friday, June 28
 

St. Hugo of the Hills